Chronos Underwriters   

Chronos Underwriters
Leadership Team
John Allen

John Allen
Chief Executive Officer & President

Direct Phone: 770-557-0037
Atlanta Office

jallen@chronosuws.com

     
Kristina Self

Kristina Self
Business Development & Marketing Manager, SVP

Direct Phone: 727-502-3822
St. Petersburg Office

kself@chronosuws.com

     

 AmRisc, LLC
Dan Peed

Dan Peed
Vice Chairman

Direct Phone: 281-257-0170
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Cell: 832-816-1815
Houston Office

dpeed@chronosuws.com

     
Brian Reid

Brian Reid
Chief Executive Officer


Direct Phone: 281-257-0623
Toll Free: 888-919-8144
Houston Office

breid@chronosuws.com

 
Laura Beckman

Laura Beckmann, CISR
President &
Chief Operating Officer

Direct Phone: 281-257-5118
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

lbeckmann@chronosuws.com

Steve Tschirhart

StephenTschirhart
Group Chief Underwriting Officer, EVP
Admitted Product

Direct Phone: 281-257-5164
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

stschirhart@chronosuws.com

 
Candice Ludwig

Candice Ludwig
Chief Underwriting Officer, SVP
General Property Product

Direct Phone: 281-257-5187
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

cludwig@chronosuws.com

Scott Hornsby

Scott Hornsby
Chief Underwriting Officer, SVP
National Specialty Product

Direct Phone: 770-557-0051
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Atlanta Office

shornsby@chronosuws.com

 
Billy Hammond

Billy Hammond
Product Development Manager,SVP


Direct Phone: 770-280-1736
Atlanta Office


bhammond@chronosuws.com

Molly Nickoles

Molly Nickoles
Chief Underwriting Officer, SVP
Builders Risk Product

Direct Phone: 205-414-2361
Birmingham Office

mnickoles@chronosuws.com

 
Angela Matthews

Angela Matthews, CPCU, CPL
Chief Underwriting Officer, SVP
Technical Risks Product

Direct Phone: 281-257-5151
Toll Free: 888-919-8142

amatthews@chronosuws.com

Bill Hopkins

Bill Hopkins
Chief Claims Officer, EVP

Direct Phone: 281-257-5136
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

bhopkins@chronosuws.com

 
John Horton

John Horton
Chief Market Officer, EVP

Direct Phone: 281-257-5106
Toll Free: 877-661-8491
Houston Office

jhorton@chronosuws.com

Jay Cox

Jay Cox
Chief Financial Officer


Direct Phone: 281-803-6470
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

jcox@chronosuws.com

 
Nancy Romero

Nancy Romero
Insurance Accounting and Financial Reporting Manager

Direct Phone: 281-803-6305
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

nromero@chronosuws.com

Travis VanHoy

Travis VanHoy
Business Analyst, AVP

Direct Phone: 281.803.6472
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

tvanhoy@chronosuws.com

     
   
Home | Why Us | About Us | Exclusive Agents | Products | Submission Information | Downloads | Claims | Non-Renewal Notice | Security Capacity
Industry News | Staff Offices | Travel Directions | Online Login | Contact Us | Privacy Notice