Chronos Underwriters   

Chronos Underwriters
E & S Underwriting
         
General Property
Chris Narron

Chris Narron CPCU, ASLI, ARe
Team Manager, VP
E&S Business

Direct Phone: 770-280-1744
Toll Free: 877-284-4900
Atlanta Office

cnarron@chronosuws.com

 
Rachel Henry

Rachel Henry
Underwriting Analyst



Direct Phone: 770-781-2385
Atlanta Office


rhenry@chronosuws.com

Robyn Bonds

Robyn Bonds
Underwriter III, AVP

Direct Phone: 770-280-1743
Atlanta Office

rbonds@chronosuws.com

 
TBD

Daniel Grant
Underwriting Analyst

Direct Phone: 770-624-2771
Atlanta Office

dgrant@chronosuws.com

Krista Christiansen

Krista Christiansen
Underwriter II, AVP

Direct Phone: 281-257-5156
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

kchristiansen@chronosuws.com

 
Tarrah Manglona

Tarrah Manglona
Underwriting Analyst

Direct Phone: 281-803-6267
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

tmanglona@chronosuws.com

Sebrennah Tillman

Sebrennah Tillman, CISR
Underwriter II

Direct Phone: 281-803-6330
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

stillman@chronosuws.com

 
Rhonda Buck
Rhonda Buck
Underwriting Analyst

Direct Phone: 281-378-2504
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

rbuck@chronosuws.com
Kevin Godso

Kevin Godso
Underwriter I

Direct Phone: 281-803-6463
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

kgodso@chronosuws.com

 
Jamie Orellanar

Jamie Orellana
Underwriting Analyst

Direct Phone: 281-378-2514
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

jorellana@chronosuws.com

         
Brock Huber

Brock Huber
Underwriter I

Direct Phone: 770-280-1739
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Atlanta Office

bhuber@chronosuws.com

 
Linda Holcombe
Linda Holcombe
Executive Underwriting Analyst

Direct Phone: 281-257-0876
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

lholcombe@chronosuws.com
         
E&S Condos
TBD
Kimberly Colbert
Underwriter II
Specialty: E&S Condominiums

Direct Phone: 770-777-1831
Atlanta Office


kcolbert@chronosuws.com
 
Ila Bittner

Ila Bittner
Senior Underwriting Analyst
Specialty: E&S Condominiums

Direct Phone: 252-247-8783
Toll Free: 877-284-4900
Morehead City Office

ibittner@chronosuws.com

         
National Accounts and Public Entity
Dan Glaser

Dan Glaser
Executive Underwriter, SVP
Specialty: National Accounts
Public Entity

Direct Phone: 203-918-5787

dglaser@chronosuws.com

 
Jennifer Patterson

Jennifer Patterson
Senior Underwriting Analyst
Specialty: National Accounts
Public Entity

Direct Phone: 203-658-9180

jpatterson@chronosuws.com

JC Leston

JC Leston
Underwriter III, AVP
Specialty: National Accounts
Public Entity

Direct Phone: 718-489-1529



jcleston@chronosuws.com

 
Tami Kasper

Tami Kasper
Underwriting Analyst
Specialty: National Accounts
Public Entity

Direct Phone: 281-803-6273
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

tkasper@chronosuws.com

         
Technical Risks
Jerrod Fruge'

Jerrod Fruge'
Team Manager, VP
Specialty: Technical Risks &
Manufacturing

Direct Phone: 281-257-5186
Houston Office

jfruge@chronosuws.com

 
Carmen Garcia

Carmen Garcia
Senior Underwriting Analyst
Specialty: Technical Risks &
Manufacturing

Direct Phone: 281-257-5179
Houston Office

cagarcia@chronosuws.com

Billy Hammond

Billy Hammond
Executive Underwriter, SVP
Specialty: Builder's Risk

Direct Phone: 770-280-1736
Atlanta Office

bhammond@chronosuws.com

 
Jennifer Patterson

Jennifer Patterson
Senior Underwriting Analyst
Specialty: Builder's Risk

Direct Phone: 203-658-9180


jpatterson@chronosuws.com

         
Chronos Online
Kelli Kresowski

Kelli Kresowski
Team Manager, SVP

Direct Phone: 281-257-5132
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

kkresowski@chronosuws.com

 
Hanadi Wade

Hanadi Wade
Senior Underwriting Analyst

Direct Phone: 281-257-5144
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

hwade@chronosuws.com

Katie Graf

Katie Graf, CISR, CIC
Underwriter II, AVP

Direct Phone: 281-257-5189
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

kgraf@chronosuws.com

     
Cody Gambino

Cody Gambino, CISR
Underwriter I

Direct Phone: 281-803-6336
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

cgambino@chronosuws.com

   
   
Home | Why Us | About Us | Exclusive Agents | Products | Submission Information | Downloads | Claims | Non-Renewal Notice | Security Capacity
Industry News | Staff Offices | Travel Directions | Online Login | Contact Us | Privacy Notice