Chronos Underwriters   

Chronos Underwriters
E & S Underwriting
         
General Property
Ana Barbosa

Ana Barbosa, CPCU, ARe
Team Manager, SVP
E&S Business

Direct Phone: 281-257-0636
Houston Office

abarbosa@chronosuws.com

 
Linda Holcombe

Linda Holcombe
Executive Underwriting Analyst

Direct Phone: 281-257-0876
Houston Office

lholcombe@chronosuws.com

Mitch Paxton

Mitch Paxton
Senior Underwriter
Specialty: General Property

Direct Phone: 770-280-1740
Atlanta Office


mpaxton@chronosuws.com

 
Tarrah Manglona

Tarrah Manglona
Underwriting Analyst
Specialty: General Property

Direct Phone: 281-257-0967
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

tmanglona@chronosuws.com

Erin Molloy

Erin Molloy
Underwriter II, AVP
Specialty: General Property

Direct Phone: 281-803-6331
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

emolloy@chronosuws.com

 
Tami Kasper

Tami Kasper
Underwriting Analyst
Specialty: General Property

Direct Phone: 281-803-6273
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

tkasper@chronosuws.com

Sebrennah Tillman

Sebrennah Tillman, CISR
Underwriter II
Specialty: General Property

Direct Phone: 281-803-6330
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

stillman@chronosuws.com

 
Carmen Garcia

Carmen Garcia
Senior Underwriting Analyst
Specialty: General Property

Direct Phone: 281-257-5179
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

cagarcia@chronosuws.com

     
Rhonda Buck
Rhonda Buck
Underwriting Analyst
Specialty: Eastern Seaboard

Direct Phone: 281-378-2504
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

rbuck@chronosuws.com
     
Priscilla Greene

Priscilla Gainey
Senior Underwriting Analyst
Specialty: General Property

Direct Phone: 770-280-1734
Atlanta Office

pgainey@chronosuws.com

     
TBD
Jacob Chambers
Senior Underwriting Analyst
Specialty: General Property

Direct Phone: 770-777-1830
Atlanta Office

jchambers@chronosuws.com
         
Eastern Seaboard
Chris Narron
Christopher Narron, CPCU, ASLI, ARe
Team Manager, VP
Eastern Seaboard

Direct Phone: 252-247-8778
Toll Free: 877-284-4900
Morehead City Office

cnarron@chronosuws.com
 
Rachel Henry
Rachel Henry
Underwriting Analyst
Specialty: Eastern Seaboard


Direct Phone: 770-781-2385
Atlanta Office


rhenry@chronosuws.com
TBD
Kimberly Colbert
Underwriter II
Specialty: Eastern Seaboard

Direct Phone: 770-777-1831
Atlanta Office


kcolbert@chronosuws.com
 
Ila Bittner

Ila Bittner
Senior Underwriting Analyst
Specialty: Eastern Seaboard

Direct Phone: 252-247-8783
Toll Free: 877-284-4900
Morehead City Office

ibittner@chronosuws.com

         
National Accounts and Public Entity
Dan Glaser

Dan Glaser
Executive Underwriter, SVP
Specialty: National Accounts
Public Entity

Direct Phone: 203-918-5787

dglaser@chronosuws.com

 
Jennifer Patterson

Jennifer Patterson
Senior Underwriting Analyst
Specialty: National Accounts
Public Entity

Direct Phone: 203-658-9180

jpatterson@chronosuws.com

TBD

JC Leston
Underwriter III, AVP
Specialty: National Accounts
Public Entity

Direct Phone: 718-489-1529

jcleston@chronosuws.com

     
Billy Hammond

Billy Hammond
Executive Underwriter, SVP

Direct Phone: 770-280-1736
Atlanta Office

bhammond@chronosuws.com

     
         
Technical Risks
Jerrod Fruge'

Jerrod Fruge'
Underwriter III, VP
Specialty: Technical Risks &
Manufacturing

Direct Phone: 281-257-5186
Houston Office

jfruge@chronosuws.com

 
Kevin Godso

Kevin Godso
Inside Underwriter
Specialty: Technical Risks &
Manufacturing

Direct Phone: 281-803-6463
Houston Office

kgodso@chronosuws.com

         
AmRisc Online
Kelli Kresowski

Kelli Kresowski
Team Manager, SVP

Direct Phone: 281-257-5132
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

kkresowski@chronosuws.com

 
Hanadi Wade

Hanadi Wade
Senior Underwriting Analyst

Direct Phone: 281-257-5144
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

hwade@chronosuws.com

Katie Graf

Katie Graf, CISR, CIC
Underwriter II, AVP

Direct Phone: 281-257-5189
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

kgraf@chronosuws.com

 
Robby Bowles

Robbie Bowles
Underwriting Analyst

Direct Phone: 281-803-6266
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

rbowles@chronosuws.com

Cody Gambino

Cody Gambino, CISR
Underwriter I

Direct Phone: 281-803-6336
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

cgambino@chronosuws.com

   
   
Home | Why Us | About Us | Exclusive Agents | Products | Submission Information | Downloads | Claims | Non-Renewal Notice | Security Capacity
Industry News | Staff Offices | Travel Directions | Online Login | Contact Us | Privacy Notice