Chronos Underwriters   

Chronos Underwriters
Admitted Underwriting
         
Admitted Product
Melinda Baker

Melinda Baker, CISR
Team Manager, SVP
Specialty: Garden-Style Condos

Direct Phone: 281-257-5131
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

mbaker@chronosuws.com

 
Alyson Burgess

Alyson Burgess
Inside Underwriter
Specialty: Garden-Style Condos

Direct Phone: 281-803-6339
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

aburgess@chronosuws.com

JoAnn Rubin

Jo Ann Rubin, CIC
Executive Underwriter, SVP
Specialty: Garden-Style Condos

Direct Phone: 281-257-5135
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

jrubin@chronosuws.com

 
Alyson Burgess

Alyson Burgess
Inside Underwriter
Specialty: Garden-Style Condos

Direct Phone: 281-803-6339
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

aburgess@chronosuws.com

Leslie Webb

Leslie Webb
Underwriter I
Specialty: Garden-Style Condos

Direct Phone: 281-257-3481
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

lwebb@chronosuws.com

 
Bridget Meleski

Bridget Meleski
Senior Underwriting Analyst
Specialty: Garden-Style Condos

Direct Phone: 281-257-5117
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

bmeleski@chronosuws.com

Susan Wagner

Susan Wagner
Underwriter II, AVP
Specialty: Garden-Style Condos

Direct Phone: 727-502-3821
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

swagner@chronosuws.com

 
Carrie Medina

Carrie Medina
Senior Underwriting Analyst
Specialty: Garden-Style Condos

Direct Phone: 281-257-5167
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

cmedina@chronosuws.com

Margaret Gutierrez-Leavelle

Margaret Gutierrez-Leavelle
Senior Underwriter
Specialty: Garden-Style Condos

Direct Phone: 727-803-0438
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

mgutierrez-leavelle@chronosuws.com

 
Jessica Horton

Jessica Horton
Underwriting Analyst
Specialty: Garden-Style Condos

Direct Phone: 281-803-6280
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

jehorton@chronosuws.com

Kristen Kahajas

Kristen Kahajas
Underwriter II, AVP
Specialty: Garden-Style Condos

Direct Phone: 727-502-3736
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

kkahajas@chronosuws.com

 
Lindsay Matherne

Lindsay Matherne
Underwriting Analyst
Specialty: Garden-Style Condos

Direct Phone: 281-803-6276
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

lmatherne@chronosuws.com

Deandra Lopez

Deandra Lopez, CISR
Underwriter II, AVP
Specialty: High-Rise Condos

Direct Phone: 281-257-5175
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

dlopez@chronosuws.com

 
Heather Page

Heather Page, CISR
Inside Underwriter
Specialty: High-Rise Condos

Direct Phone: 281-803-6341
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

hpage@chronosuws.com

Jennifer McTier

Jennifer McTier
Underwriter III, VP
Specialty: High-Rise Condos
(5 stories and above)

Direct Phone: 281-257-5160
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

jmctier@chronosuws.com

 
Troy Calfee

Troy Calfee
Underwriting Analyst
Specialty: High-Rise Condos
(5 stories and above)

Direct Phone: 281-257-5197
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

tcalfee@chronosuws.com

         
   
Home | Why Us | About Us | Exclusive Agents | Products | Submission Information | Downloads | Claims | Non-Renewal Notice | Security Capacity
Industry News | Staff Offices | Travel Directions | Online Login | Contact Us | Privacy Notice