Chronos Underwriters 

Chronos Underwriters
 
CLAIMS
Bill Hopkins

Bill Hopkins
Chief Claims Officer, EVP

Direct Phone: 281-257-5136
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

bhopkins@chronosuws.com

     
Randy West

Randy West
Claims Director, VP

Direct Phone: 281-257-5155
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office


rwest@chronosuws.com

 
Kari Edwards
Kari E. Edwards, AIC, ASLI
Claims Director, VP

Direct Phone: 252-247-8773
Toll Free: 877-284-4900
Cell: 252-622-9267
Morehead City Office

kedwards@chronosuws.com
Virginia Slack

Virginia Slack, AIC
Claims Manager, AVP

Direct Phone: 281-257-5184
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office


vslack@chronosuws.com

 
Jeff Tripp
Jeff Tripp, AIC, ASLI
Claims Manager, AVP

Direct Phone: 252-247-8763
Toll Free: 877-284-4900
Cell: 252-646-9624
Morehead City Office

jtripp@chronosuws.com
Amanda Conner
Amanda Conner
Senior Claims Analyst

Direct Phone: 252-247-8790
Toll Free: 877-284-4900
Morehead City Office

aconner@chronosuws.com
 
Laurie Hoskins
Laurie Hoskins
Claims Analyst

Direct Phone: 281-257-5198
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

lhoskins@chronosuws.com
TBD
Elizabeth Everett
Claims Analyst

Direct Phone: 252-247-8787
Toll Free: 877-284-4900
Morehead City Office

eeverett@chronosuws.com
     
Jennifer Scalia
Jennifer Scalia
Claims Analyst

Direct Phone: 252-247-8786
Toll Free: 877-284-4900
Morehead City Office

jscalia@chronosuws.com
 
Samantha Henderson
Samantha Henderson
Claims Analyst

Direct Phone: 252-247-8769
Toll Free: 877-284-4900
Morehead City Office

shenderson@chronosuws.com
TBD
Tina Godby
Claims Analyst

Direct Phone: 252-247-8791
Toll Free: 877-284-4900
Morehead City Office

tgodby@chronosuws.com
     
         
   
Home | Why Us | About Us | Exclusive Agents | Products | Submission Information | Downloads | Claims | Non-Renewal Notice | Security Capacity
Industry News | Staff Offices | Travel Directions | Online Login | Contact Us | Privacy Notice