Chronos Underwriters   

Chronos Underwriters
Administrative
Kathy Lohberg

Kathy Lohberg, CISR
Administrative Services Manager, VP

Direct Phone: 281-257-5122
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

klohberg@chronosuws.com

 
Laura Clark

Laura Clark, CISR Accounting
Administrative Services Manager, VP

Direct Phone: 252-247-8770
Toll Free: 877-284-4900
Morehead City Office

lclark@chronosuws.com

Leah Bellon

Leah Bellon, CISR
Manager Carrier Relations

Direct Phone: 281-257-5190
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

lbellon@chronosuws.com

 
Katrina Martin

Katrina Martin
Manager, Producer Relations

Direct Phone: 281-257-5188
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

kmartin@chronosuws.com

Veronica Lee

Veronica Lee, CISR, CIC
Tax Manager, AVP

Direct Phone: 205-414-2269
Birmingham Office

vlee@chronosuws.com

 
Sharrea Medina

Sharrea Medina
Tax Specialist

Direct Phone: 281-803-6468
Houston Office

smedina@chronosuws.com

Janie Grayson

Janie Grayson
Administrative Services Specialist, AVP

Direct Phone: 281-257-5100
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

jgrayson@chronosuws.com

 
Miranda Hernandez

Miranda Hernandez
Administrative Services Specialist


Direct Phone: 281-257-5148
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

mihernandez@chronosuws.com

Madyson Bowers

Madyson Bowers
Administrative Assistant

Direct Phone: 281-803-6275
Toll Free: 888-919-8142
Houston Office

mbowers@chronosuws.com

     
Policy Issuance
Linda Holcombe

Linda Holcombe
Policy Issuance Specialist

Direct Phone: 281-257-0876
Houston Office

lholcombe@chronosuws.com

     
Jennifer Patterson

Jennifer Patterson
Policy Issuance Specialist

Direct Phone: 203-658-9180

jpatterson@chronosuws.com

     
Priscilla Greene

Priscilla Gainey
Policy Issuance Specialist

Direct Phone: 770-280-1734
Atlanta Office

pgainey@chronosuws.com

     
   
Home | Why Us | About Us | Exclusive Agents | Products | Submission Information | Downloads | Claims | Non-Renewal Notice | Security Capacity
Industry News | Staff Offices | Travel Directions | Online Login | Contact Us | Privacy Notice